Call us today 817-831-2566


Your email address

Truly, "above and beyond" the call of duty! Precise! Courteous! Excellent! I read the collection of positive reviews and I wondered and questioned, even having some doubts: Really? Could these be accurate? Then Jon himself worked on the vehicle and I saw that the reviews revealed the truth in action and attitude. How many stars can you give? Give 'em all! Great work.

Posted By: J. Niell Date of Posting: Sep 27th, 2016

After 3 days of fooling around with car-toys, i googled my area and i found this place. They are friendly and professional, will do my work TODAY at about half the price CT was going to charge me..and to do it whenever they got around to it, despite me having an appointment. All my future car audio needs will be addressed here! I'm so happy I found Mobile Sound Service!

Posted By: Lucretia Krauser Date of Posting: Feb 08th, 2016

John's a stand up guy who stands behind his work. Would recommend...

Posted By: Mark Chase Date of Posting: Feb 08th, 2016

Called Jon at 8am and was in getting my system installed at 11am the same day. He did a great job and was done in less then 2 hours. Very Happy!

Posted By: Andy Mac Date of Posting: Feb 08th, 2016

Jon has been in business longer than any of the other shops around. He does honest, and quality work. I first met Mobile Sound Service and Jon when I was roughly 14 or 16, before I could drive. That was MANY years ago. He used to work on my CB radios before I could even drive a car. I used to ride my bike up to get my work done. now that I do drive, he has installed every sound system, electronic device (that is a lot too), and alarm in every car I have ever owned. I have never had a ride without some kind of a system in it, and I have had a lot of cars. Jon has done them all. This speaks volumes for this business. I am not the only decades long customer of his. Most of his clientele are. He welcomes new ones too. He knows his stuff, and wont try to over sell you. He will tell you the truth, and not try to load you down with crap you don't need or want. He warranties all his stuff, and does excellent work so that this is not really even needed. Prices are reasonable too.

Posted By: Donnie Scarbrough Date of Posting: Feb 08th, 2016

I am so glad I did more searching before going to Car Toys!! Service I received here was excellent and price was very reasonable.

Posted By: Ieshia Yellowgryl Date of Posting: Feb 08th, 2016

In 2009 I had an Excalibur Remote Start and Alarm installed on my then new Honda Civic and I have to tell you that this is the best investment I have EVER made for my car. On Cold or Hot days I start my car from up to 500 feet away, I pop the trunk or open the doors from the same distance. I have never had one moment of trouble with the system and Mobile Sound stands by their work so you can feel confident that you are getting the best job and product for a very fair price. I highly recommend Mobile Sound Service for any of the work they do on Car Alarms,Car Stereos, Navigation/GPS, Blue Tooth, Remote Start Alarms, Keyless Entry, and CB radios. I am 58 years old and you can trust that I only am giving this review because they 100% deserve it. Hope this helps!!

Posted By: Mardee Fried Date of Posting: Feb 08th, 2016

Jon was awesome. He installed components, sub and amp in my 2016 Tundra and it hits harder than I expected. Jon was patient, even when my ideas contradicted with his design for my truck. He is experienced and has the knowledge based to design the perfect audio system, I just had to get out of his way:). I cannot praise him enough. Every time I changed the speakers or amp that I wanted install he would refer me back to the best parts for the perfect sound....and he was spot on!!!!! His prices are always right for the budget conscious individual. If you want a quality service and sound from an audio expert then look no further. Jon thank you for the awesome service. You went above and beyond my expectations.

Posted By: Michael Keys Date of Posting: Feb 08th, 2016

Jon is the best.. He has done my sound systems in many cars & trucks since the 1990s.. Great equipment.. Great installation.. Great sound.. He is honest and trustworthy.. I highly recommend Jon / Mobile Sound Service..

Posted By: James Bostick Date of Posting: Dec 07th, 2015

Post Testimonial


*
*

Stay Informed :
Find us on :
Mobile Sound Service is happy to help you by picking a quality custom sound package. We have very creative team here. We can also help you with your alarm needs. We also provide dealer service and we can usually give you fast service. We have been in business since 1987. Come visit our show room where you can browse brands like JVC, Sony, Clarion, Audiovox, using python alarms, Carbine and Avital too.